Faculty

 
Colleen DiSanto Photo.JPG

Colleen DiSanto

Principal

Phone Extension: 41

Email: cdisanto@stmswh.org

View Bio

Tom Menner Photo.jpg

Thomas Menner

Associate Principal

Phone Extension: 11

Email: tmenner@stmswh.org

View Bio

 
Ria Battaglia Photo.jpg

Ria Battaglia

Math

Phone Extension: 47

Email: ambattaglia@stmswh.org

View Bio

Cindy Calitri Photo.jpg

Cindy Calitri

Art

Phone Extension: 43

Email: ccalitri@stmswh.org

View Bio

Eileen Carroll Photo.JPG

Eileen Carroll

Social Studies

Phone Extension: 49

Email: ecarroll@stmswh.org

View Bio

Image-1.jpg

Meghan Ciacchero

Counseling

Phone Extension: 34

Email: mciacchero@stmswh.org

View Bio

Fr. David Cinquegrani Photo.jpeg

Father David Cinquegrani

Music

Phone Extension: 14

Email: dcinquegrani@stmswh.org

View Bio

Kevin Gemmell golf pic.jpg

Kevin Gemmell

Coding, Science

Phone Extension: 44

Email: kgemmell@stmswh.org

View Bio

Haleigh MacCloy.png

Haleigh Guerrera

Communications Coordinator, Cross Country

Phone Extension: 13

Email: hguerrera@stmswh.org

View Bio

IMG_4649.jpg

Samantha Kradas

Language Arts, Soccer

Phone Extension: 42

Email: skradas@stmswh.org

View Bio

Tracee Kradas Photo.JPG

Tracee Kradas

Administrative Assistant

Phone Extension: 10

Email: tkradas@stmswh.org

View Bio

Leffingwell Violin pic.JPG

Caitlin Leffingwell

Suzuki Strings Instructor

Phone Extension: 14

Email: clef356@gmail.com

View Bio

Ryan Martin Photo.jpg

Ryan Martin

Athletic Director, Health, P.E.

Phone Extension: 29

Email: rmartin@stmswh.org

View Bio

Katherine Massicotte.jpg

Katherine Massicotte

Library / Media Specialist

Phone Extension: 14

Email: kmassicotte@stmswh.org

View Bio

Sharon McHale Photo.jpg

Sharon McHale

Business Manager

Phone Extension: 12

Email: smchale@stmswh.org

View Bio

IMG_0048.jpg

Deacon Robert Pallotti

Religion

Phone Extension: 45

Email: rpallotti@stmswh.org

View Bio

Thomsen photo.jpg

Kathleen Thomsen

French

Phone Extension: 25

Email: kthomsen@stmswh.org

View Bio